CHCEDS303A Contribute to student education in all developmental domains

Forum for students doing their Certificate 3 in Childcare Studies.
Forum rules
IMPORTANT: Student's support in our forum will now be a part of our Premium Subscription service. This means students who have purchased a Premium Subscription will now be offered complimentary support in our Student Forums by us. This will only be available to students who have purchased a Premium Subscription. Click here to subscribe.
Neicuz87

Post by Neicuz87 » Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:55 pm

Hi there I am studying my certificate III in Education Support and I just needed a little bit of help with my current assignment
I have most of it done at the moment but it is very messy and unorganised and I am afraid it just doesn't make a whole lot of sense (But it is a rough draft for the time being) I would appreciate any and all help that comes my way.

I am doing an assignment on the Early Years Learning Framework and what I need to include in this assignment are
Who is responsible for it's development?
Who is it aimed at? - (I have this question done but appreciate any help still)
How is it organised? eg Curriculum areas, age groups, outcomes etc
And any other relevent information

I have that part sort of done but as said it is sloppy and I can't seem to find all the information or put it into words that allow my lecturer to know that I do understand the topic

After this I also have to create a portfolio of 10 activities that relates to the framework and I have to include things like,
Curriculum area/outcome,
Name of activity
Age group its intended for
Description of the activity
and the Resources required ...

Please I will be grateful for any help and support that I receive
Thank You :)

Neicuz87

Re: CHCEDS303A Contribute to student education in all developmental domains

Post by Neicuz87 » Mon Nov 14, 2011 1:38 pm

OH and here is the module number for the current subject