search aussie childcare network

Classification Levels For ECT's In Childcare

  • Written by 
Classification Levels For ECT's In Childcare
The following provides information on Levels 1 to 5 for ECT's which determines rate of pay.
It also provides information on Conditional/Provisional accreditation for Level 1, Proficient Accreditation for level 2,3,4 and Highly Accomplished/Lead Teacher for Level 5 and details of Teaching Services which will help you to determine which level you may be on.

For ECT's working in early childhood services, they are on the Educational Services Teachers Award and there are 5 Classification Levels which determines their rate of pay.

For more information, please read the following: Classification Levels For ECT's In Early Childhood Services
Child Care Documentation App

© 2009-2024 Aussie Childcare Network Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.