The NQS For Educators - Reference Guide

  • Written by 
  • Read 606 times
The NQS For Educators - Reference Guide

The National Quality Standard contains 18 standards with two or three standards in each quality area. These standards are high-level outcome statements.

Under each standard sit elements that describe the outcomes that contribute to the standard being achieved. There are 58 elements in total.

The following article "The National Quality Standard and Elements" is a quick reference guide for educators that lists the standards and elements that apply to each quality area. 

Click here to read: The National Quality Standard and Elements

Rate this Article:
(0 votes)
Last modified on Thursday, March 30, 2017

Subscribe to Newsletter Updates

© 2009-2017 Aussie Childcare Network. All Rights Reserved.