Do Activities Planned Have To Run For The Whole Week

Questions related to program, planning, assessing, managing documentation, implementing EYLF, MTOP, NQS and other approved frameworks.
Forum rules
Please read: Forum Rules and Regulations and Where to Post What
tinytots
Participator
Participator

Do Activities Planned Have To Run For The Whole Week

Post by tinytots » Tue Jul 21, 2015 9:50 am

Hi,
I just want to ask everyone's advice on programming an activity. I have been told that when i plan an activity that it has to run for the whole week not just one day. Is this correct as i am just starting out and want to make sure i know what i am doing :) I plan to do a different activity each day but if that is incorrect and i should do the same everyday since we have different children everyday i better think about what i am doing then. Please help
Last edited by Lorina on Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: topic heading has been edited

Lorina

Re: Do Activities Planned Have To Run For The Whole Week

Post by Lorina » Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:05 am